• Los Angeles
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • London
Los Angeles
RSVP 800.905.6918
Mon., Nov. 6
7:30 PM
Universal Screening Room #3
Screening Closed
Sat., Nov. 11
5:00 PM
RealD Screening Room
Screening Closed
Wed., Nov. 15
7:00 PM
Nickelodeon Screening Room
Screening Closed
Thurs., Nov. 16
7:30 PM
Landmark Theatre
Screening Closed
Sun., Nov. 19
11:00 AM
DGA Theater 2
Screening Closed
Mon., Nov. 20
7:00 PM
Nickelodeon Screening Room
RSVP
Sat., Nov. 25
1:00 PM
Writers Guild Theater
RSVP
Wed., Nov. 29
7:00 PM
Nickelodeon Screening Room
RSVP
Fri., Dec. 1
7:00 PM
Nickelodeon Screening Room
RSVP
Fri., Dec. 8
7:30 PM
Ocean Screening Room
RSVP
Thurs., Dec. 21
7:30 PM
Universal Screening Room #3
RSVP
Sat., Jan. 6
5:00 PM
RealD Screening Room
RSVP
New York
RSVP 800.905.6918
Thurs., Nov. 9
7:00 PM
Paramount NY Screening Room
Screening Closed
Thurs., Nov. 16
7:00 PM
Paramount NY Screening Room
Screening Closed
Mon., Nov. 20
2:00 PM
Paramount NY Screening Room
RSVP
Sat., Nov. 25
4:00 PM
DGA Theater NY
RSVP
Fri., Dec. 1
7:00 PM
Paramount NY Screening Room
RSVP
Mon., Dec. 18
2:00 PM
Paramount NY Screening Room
RSVP
Sat., Jan. 6
1:00 PM
Paramount NY Screening Room
RSVP
San Francisco
RSVP 800.905.6918
Fri., Nov. 17
7:00 PM
Premier Theatre
Screening Closed
London
RSVP +44 20 7292 8350
Mon., Dec. 4
7:00 PM
Soho Hotel Screening Room 2
Screening Closed

5555 Melrose Avenue . MOB 3215 . Hollywood, CA 90038 USA
Toll Free 800.905.6918 . Direct 323.956.2416
awards@paramount.com