• Los Angeles
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • London
  • Sydney
  • Wellington
Los Angeles
RSVP 800.905.6918
Mon., Nov. 4
7:00 PM
Ray Kurtzman Theater at CAA
Screening Closed
Tues., Nov. 5
7:00 PM
Nickelodeon Screening Room
Screening Closed
Sat., Nov. 9
3:00 PM
Sherry Lansing Theatre
3:00 pm Pre-Reception and Q&A with
Costume Designer Julian Day,
Production Designer Marcus Rowland and
Makeup & Hair Designer
Lizzie Yianni Georgiou
Screening Closed
Mon., Nov. 11
7:00 PM
The Landmark
Q&A with Director Dexter Fletcher,
Costume Designer Julian Day,
Production Designer Marcus Rowland,
Makeup & Hair Designer
Lizzie Yianni Georgiou,
Editor Chris Dickens,
Re-recording Mixer/
Supervising Sound Editor Matt Collinge,
Supervising Sound Editor Danny Sheenan and
Re-recording Mixer Mike Prestwood Smith
Screening Closed
Tues., Nov. 12
7:00 PM
The Landmark
Screening Closed
Mon., Nov. 18
6:30 PM
DGA Theater #2
RSVP
New York
RSVP 800.905.6918
Tues., Nov. 12
6:00 PM
AMC Lincoln Square
Q&A with Taron Egerton and
Director Dexter Fletcher
Screening Closed
Wed., Nov. 20
7:00 PM
Paramount NY Screening Room
RSVP
San Francisco
RSVP 800.905.6918
Wed., Nov. 6
8:00 PM
Variety Club Preview Room
Screening Closed
Tues., Nov. 19
8:00 PM
Variety Club Preview Room
RSVP
London
RSVP 800.905.6918
Mon., Nov. 11
7:00 PM
BFI Stephen Street
Screening Closed
Mon., Nov. 18
6:30 PM
Picturehouse Central
Q&A + Reception with Producers
David Furnish and Matthew Vaughn
Screening Closed
Sydney
RSVP 800.905.6918
Thurs., Nov. 7
6:15 PM
Paramount Theatrette
Screening Closed
Thurs., Nov. 14
12:00 PM
Paramount Theatrette
Screening Closed
Wellington
RSVP 800.905.6918
Wed., Nov. 6
6:30 PM
Embassy Theatre
Screening Closed

5555 Melrose Avenue . MOB 3208 . Hollywood, CA 90038 USA
Toll Free 800.905.6918 . Direct 323.956.2416
awards@paramount.com