• Los Angeles
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • London
Los Angeles
RSVP 800.905.6918
Sat., Nov. 11
2:00 PM
RealD Screening Room
Screening Closed
Mon., Nov. 13
7:00 PM
Nickelodeon Screening Room
Screening Closed
Sun., Nov. 26
11:00 AM
DGA Theater 2
Screening Closed
Thurs., Nov. 30
7:30 PM
Universal Screening Room #3
RSVP
Mon., Dec. 4
7:00 PM
Nickelodeon Screening Room
Screening Closed
Tues., Dec. 5
7:30 PM
Landmark Theatre
RSVP
Sat., Dec. 16
2:00 PM
RealD Screening Room
RSVP
Fri., Jan. 5
7:30 PM
Universal Screening Room #3
RSVP
New York
RSVP 800.905.6918
Fri., Nov. 10
7:00 PM
Paramount NY Screening Room
Screening Closed
Sat., Nov. 25
1:00 PM
DGA Theater NY
RSVP
Sat., Dec. 2
2:00 PM
Paramount NY Screening Room
RSVP
Tues., Dec. 5
7:00 PM
Tribeca Screening Room
RSVP
Tues., Dec. 12
7:00 PM
Paramount NY Screening Room
RSVP
Fri., Jan. 5
7:00 PM
Paramount NY Screening Room
RSVP
San Francisco
RSVP 800.905.6918
Mon., Nov. 20
8:30 PM
Variety Screening Room
Screening Closed
London
RSVP +44 20 7292 8350
Fri., Dec. 8
7:00 PM
Soho Hotel Screening Room 2
Screening Closed

5555 Melrose Avenue . MOB 3215 . Hollywood, CA 90038 USA
Toll Free 800.905.6918 . Direct 323.956.2416
awards@paramount.com