• Los Angeles
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • London
Los Angeles
RSVP 800.905.6918
Mon., Nov. 12
7:30 PM
The Landmark
RSVP
Fri., Nov. 23
12:00 PM
DGA Theater #2
RSVP
Thurs., Nov. 29
7:00 PM
Nickelodeon Screening Room
RSVP
Tues., Dec. 4
7:30 PM
The Landmark
RSVP
Thurs., Dec. 13
7:00 PM
Nickelodeon Screening Room
RSVP
Wed., Dec. 19
6:30 PM
DGA Theater #2
RSVP
New York
RSVP 800.905.6918
Wed., Nov. 14
7:00 PM
IFP Screening Room
RSVP
Wed., Nov. 28
7:00 PM
Tribeca Screening Room
RSVP
Wed., Dec. 5
7:00 PM
Paramount NY Screening Room
RSVP
Thurs., Dec. 13
7:00 PM
Paramount NY Screening Room
RSVP
Mon., Dec. 17
7:00 PM
Paramount NY Screening Room
RSVP
San Francisco
RSVP 800.905.6918
Fri., Nov. 30
7:00 PM
Delancey Street Screening Room
RSVP
Sun., Dec. 2
4:00 PM
Variety Preview Room
RSVP
Sun., Dec. 16
4:00 PM
Variety Preview Room
RSVP
London
RSVP +44 20 7292 8350
Wed., Nov. 21
7:00 PM
Soho Hotel Screen 2
RSVP
Mon., Dec. 3
7:00 PM
Soho Hotel Screen 2
RSVP
Thurs., Dec. 20
7:00 PM
Soho Hotel Screen 1
RSVP

5555 Melrose Avenue . MOB 3208 . Hollywood, CA 90038 USA
Toll Free 800.905.6918 . Direct 323.956.2416
awards@paramount.com