• Los Angeles
  • New York
  • San Francisco
  • Washington, D.C.
  • Maui
  • London
Los Angeles
RSVP (800) 905-6918
Sun., Dec. 4
3:00 PM
Regency Village Westwood
Followed by a Q&A with Martin Scorsese,
Andrew Garfield, Adam Driver, Liam Neeson,
Issey Ogata, Emma Tillinger Koskoff,
Thelma Schoonmaker and Rodrigo Prieto.
RSVP
Tues., Dec. 6
3:00 PM
Regal Malibu Twin Cinemas
RSVP
Tues., Dec. 6
7:00 PM
Regal Malibu Twin Cinemas
RSVP
Tues., Dec. 6
7:30 PM
Landmark Theatre
RSVP
Tues., Dec. 6
7:30 PM
Universal Screening Room #3
RSVP
Tues., Dec. 6
7:30 PM
Sherry Lansing Theatre
RSVP
Wed., Dec. 7
3:00 PM
Regal Malibu Twin Cinemas
RSVP
Wed., Dec. 7
7:30 PM
ArcLight Pasadena
RSVP
Thurs., Dec. 8
7:00 PM
Regal Malibu Twin Cinemas
RSVP
Thurs., Dec. 8
7:30 PM
Sherry Lansing Theatre
RSVP
Mon., Dec. 12
7:30 PM
Universal Screening Room #3
RSVP
Thurs., Dec. 15
6:30 PM
DGA Theater 2
RSVP
Fri., Dec. 16
7:30 PM
Sherry Lansing Theatre
RSVP
Sun., Dec. 18
6:30 PM
Malibu Screening Room
Followed by a conversation with
actor Andrew Garfield.
RSVP
Mon., Dec. 26
6:30 PM
DGA Theater 2
RSVP
Fri., Dec. 30
7:30 PM
Universal Screening Room #3
RSVP
Tues., Jan. 3
7:30 PM
Cinépolis Westlake Village
RSVP
Wed., Jan. 4
7:30 PM
Landmark Theatre
RSVP
Wed., Jan. 4
7:30 PM
Universal Screening Room #3
RSVP
Wed., Jan. 11
7:30 PM
Universal Screening Room #3
RSVP
Thurs., Nov. 30
3:45 PM
Sherry Lansing Theatre
Followed by a Q&A with Martin Scorsese,
Thelma Schoonmaker, Dante Ferretti and
Rodrigo Prieto.
RSVP
New York
RSVP (800) 905-6918
Thurs., Dec. 8
6:30 PM
Regal E-Walk Stadium 13
Followed by a conversation with
Martin Scorsese, Adam Driver,
Issey Ogata, Emma Tillinger Koskoff
and Thelma Schoonmaker.
RSVP
Thurs., Dec. 8
7:00 PM
DGA Theater NY
RSVP
Sat., Dec. 10
2:00 PM
Paramount NY Screening Room
RSVP
Tues., Dec. 13
7:00 PM
DGA Theater NY
RSVP
Mon., Dec. 19
7:00 PM
Paramount NY Screening Room
RSVP
Tues., Dec. 20
7:00 PM
Paramount NY Screening Room
RSVP
Fri., Dec. 30
7:00 PM
Paramount NY Screening Room
RSVP
Fri., Jan. 6
7:00 PM
Paramount NY Screening Room
RSVP
Mon., Jan. 9
12:00 PM
Paramount NY Screening Room
RSVP
Thurs., Feb. 16
12:00 PM
Paramount NY Screening Room
RSVP
San Francisco
RSVP (800) 905-6918
Mon., Dec. 5
7:00 PM
The Castro Theatre
With an introduction by George Lucas.
Followed by a Q&A with Martin Scorsese,
Andrew Garfield, Adam Driver, Issey Ogata,
Emma Tillinger Koskoff, Thelma Schoonmaker
and Rodrigo Prieto.
RSVP
Thurs., Dec. 29
7:00 PM
Variety Screening Room
RSVP
Washington, D.C.
RSVP (800) 905-6918
Wed., Dec. 14
10:00 AM
AMC Tysons Corner 16
RSVP
Maui
RSVP (808) 579-9996
Tues., Dec. 27
7:30 PM
Castle Theater
RSVP
London
RSVP +44 20 7292 8350
Wed., Dec. 14
7:00 PM
Charlotte Street Hotel
RSVP

5555 Melrose Avenue . MOB 3215 . Hollywood, CA 90038 USA
Toll Free 800.905.6918 . Direct 323.956.2416
awards@paramount.com